Review: Water for Elephants

January 11, 2011

Water for ElephantsWater for Elephants by Sara Gruen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book was so much better than I ever expected. I had avoided this book in the past because I heard it was about a circus and with my last name, I have heard quite enough about those. My best friend sent this to me and it was very hard to out down. It was a quick read but that did not take away from the enjoyment I received from it. It was one of those books that you cannot put down. It also makes me happy because she started this book as a part of NaNoWriMo which I have not been brave enough to become a part of but have not been inspired to possibly try next year. I am curious to see how the movie adaption turns out but I feel I will always likes this best.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

