Review: The Temptation of the Night Jasmine

March 21, 2011

The Temptation of the Night Jasmine (Pink Carnation, #5)The Temptation of the Night Jasmine by Lauren Willig
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The story of Charlotte and Robert was beautiful. Well written and beautifully plotted, I made my way through it as quickly as possible because I could not put it down. Another lovely addition for the Pink Carnation series that explores secondary characters and their chance for happiness. Also the story of Eloise and Colin continues its lovely progress as they navigate the perils of a new relationship and not knowing what the other person does for a living. So cute and sweet that I am so glad I am able to move right on to the next in the series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

