Review: Night of the Living Trekkies

June 20, 2011

Night of the Living TrekkiesNight of the Living Trekkies by Kevin David Anderson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

A thrill from beginning to end, this book combines the best of zombie fiction with the Star Trek fandom. Even better is the inclusion of Star Ward hatred, an entire convention shut down, and a RV rendition of the USS Enterprise. An absolute must read. I must thank Eric Smith of Quirk Books for sending me an ARC of the book so I could read it and now tell everyone I know that it was bloody amazing!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

