This may have been a bad idea.

November 1, 2011

So for the last few years, I have watched the blog posts of some authors I adore during the month of November, known to some as NaNoWriMo. i have watched and waited to see what it was all about and what kind of work could come out. And today I may have done something silly – I signed up to participate.

That means I now have until November 30th to write 50,000 words. Definitely something I haven’t done before this will be an interesting month. Encouragement is greatly desired

Here goes nothing!.

One Response to “This may have been a bad idea.”

  1. Jessica Says:

    good luck!

Leave a Reply

