Review: Stuff Every Mom Should Know

February 29, 2012

Stuff Every Mom Should Know
Stuff Every Mom Should Know by Heather Gibbs Flett
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I received this book as a review copy from Quirk Books. While I am not a mom, I did enjoy the tricks and advice given in this small format. I think this will be a great addition to any new mom’s collection of baby books to be ready for parenthood and all of its trial and tribulations. It is the perfect size to carry around in a diaper bag or purse from a quick look up. Definitely a good one for parents, new and old.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

