Review: Four to Score

April 19, 2012

Four to Score
Four to Score by Janet Evanovich
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Another great entry into the Stephanie Plum series. I enjoyed that Stephanie finally got to do the nasty with Morelli and it was very much worth it. The searching for her mark was ok but not my main reason for liking the book. The best part of these books and the one that Evanovich always emphasizes is the relationship of Stephanie with her family, Lula, Morelli, and Ranger. I’m already starting the next one so I can continue with Stephanie and her crazy life.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

